DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Panipat (Updated 1 Hour 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:42 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the ESE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.46 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Panipat

      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 25 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 30 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 34 / 26 °C

    Comments